Investor Relations

Kangqiao Service Group Limited

SINCE 2010

Kangqiao Service Group Limited (“Kangqiao Service” for short) is a property service provider with national level-1 qualification, a director member of China Property Management Institute, a deputy secretary-general of Henan Property Management Association and a vice president of Property Management Association of Zhengzhou.

Company Profile

Kangqiao Service is a leading comprehensive property service operator in Central China and well-known across the country. The properties it manages include residential properties, commercial properties, office buildings, industrial parks, and public properties. It has been voted among China’s Top 100 Property Management Companies by China Index Academy for seven consecutive years since 2016, and ranked 29th in 2022. 


Based in Henan, Kangqiao Service continues to seek national expansion and has established presence in 31 cities in eight provinces, including Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Hebei, Hubei, Guangdong Shandong and Shaanxi.


Outlook

Kangqiao Service has deeply explored the development of urban civilization, and focused on the two core values of "Yue” Service" and "Zhi" Technology. We manage all types of properties for clients of all age groups in all service scenarios, covering the entire life cycle of real-estate development, and empower modern management with smart technology. We are committed to serving local communities and social governance, and strive to create more value of property services in the new era and meet the people’s aspiration for a better life.

康云优家 知识管理 办公邮件 办公平台 ERP系统 物管平台

投资者关系

公司介绍

康桥悦生活服务集团有限公司

SINCE 2010

康桥悦生活服务集团有限公司(简称康桥悦生活),国家一级资质企业,中国物业管理协会理事单位,河南省物业管理协会副秘书长单位,郑州市物业管理协会副会长单位。

公司概况

康桥悦生活是全国知名的综合物业管理服务运营商,在华中地区处于领先地位,业态涵盖住宅、商业、写字楼、产业园、公共物业。自2016年起,连续七年被中指研究院评为中国物业服务百强企业,其中2022年位列第29位。


康桥悦生活坚持全国化布局之路,深耕河南,并逐步将业务拓展到其他重点地区,包括浙江省、江苏省、河北省、湖北省、广东省、山东省及陕西省,服务覆盖八个省的31个城市。


康桥未来

康桥悦生活坚持深入考究城市文明发展脉络,以【悦服务】和【智科技】为两大核心价值,从服务理念到服务配套,以全业态、全龄人群、全服务场景为核心内容,涵盖地产开发全生命周期,现代管理结合数智化技术,将社区服务作为基底,接轨社会治理,充分展示出大物业时代下的新价值,开启迭代生活品质的美好新篇。